Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of debra tavares

debra tavares

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra tavares
"Thanks for reaching out when the mail failed, Bridget! Best, Deb"
Profile photo of Karen Beyroutey

Karen Beyroutey

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Beyroutey
"Curtis made the entire process from start to finish stress free. He was able to answer any questions I had and I definitely had questions. Purchasing insurance is an important task and he was able to speak with me about my current and future life plans to see what would be best for me. I really appreciated the guidance. I would highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Apolo Silva

Apolo Silva

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apolo Silva
"Vc tem um excelente trabalho Jhonatan da state farm"
Profile photo of Genesis

Genesis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis
"Pretty solid people. Curtis, Nestor, and Devon have helped me and have not let me down (yet). I’d recommend"
Profile photo of Giseth Choachi

Giseth Choachi

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giseth Choachi
"I have had very pleasant customer service since 2022 when I bought my car and insured it with State Farm, especially Nestor and his team have been of great help in two other insurances that I purchased in 2023, always attentive and effective in everything"
Profile photo of Leticia Navarrete

Leticia Navarrete

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Navarrete
"They are always willing to help you.They are very professional with their clients. I had a car accident a few months ago and they were the ones fighting with the car insurance. They always give the best deal car or home insurance. They also have a person who speaks Spanish if you don't speak English. Customer service is the best.I highly recommend it ,they always take their time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Christopher Giordano

Christopher Giordano

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Giordano
"Outstanding Agent. Curtis is within the elite standings of Insurance agents that I have dealt with and that comes from an extensive background dealing with agents. Curtis is Responsive with excellent customer service and insurance knowledge."
Profile photo of Julian M

Julian M

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian M
"Nestor was excellent he provided fantastic service."
Profile photo of Andres Morales

Andres Morales

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Morales
"Great customer service Nestor was excellent"
Profile photo of Julius Martinez

Julius Martinez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Martinez
"Nestor provided my excellent service ."
Profile photo of Ishmael Sevilla

Ishmael Sevilla

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ishmael Sevilla
"Amazing service! Great conversationalist helped me with every problem that I came to him with exceptional customer service if you want anyone to help you it’s Nestor. He’ll make sure you’re taken care of from start to finish."
Profile photo of Alexander Castellon

Alexander Castellon

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Castellon
"Nestor. The best."
Profile photo of Ozzie Garcia

Ozzie Garcia

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozzie Garcia
"Very pleased with the service, professionalism, and knowledge of Mr. Nestor Garcia. (not related). Looking forward to working with Nestor for any future insurance needs. Ozzie Garcia."
Profile photo of Adriana Rivera

Adriana Rivera

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Rivera
"Two words: Reliable and affordable. Nestor was a great help."
Profile photo of Jorge Santos

Jorge Santos

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Santos
"Nestor was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. I always Appreciate great customer service"
Profile photo of Dayan Rodriguez

Dayan Rodriguez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayan Rodriguez
"Never been one to leave reviews but I'm taking the time for this one, the agents for this branch, Mr. Curtis and Mr. Nestor, help me find a rate that I was happy with after shopping around for a while, I appreciated the time the took to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Charles Darwin

Charles Darwin

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Darwin
"Nestor and Curtis provided me great service. I was able to save money. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Ligia Sequeira

Ligia Sequeira

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ligia Sequeira
"Nestor was very helpful and attentive. He answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Day Bo

Day Bo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Day Bo
"Nestor provided me with great service. I recommend this office for your Auto or homeowner insurance."
Profile photo of Jackie McTernan

Jackie McTernan

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie McTernan
"Curtis Hardenburg at State Farm has provided me with excellent auto and home insurance at very competitive rates. I work with his agent Jon Zimmerman who is always quick to answer my questions and to ensure I have the best policy for my family! I highly recommend Curtis and his staff!!"
Profile photo of Cristian Restrepo

Cristian Restrepo

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Restrepo
"Nestor was a great help and he really provided me with the help i needed. Answered all my questions and he was really easy to talk to. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jhon Pulgarin

Jhon Pulgarin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhon Pulgarin
"Nestor is a great help, and he help me a lot."
Profile photo of Nestor Garcia

Nestor Garcia

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Garcia
"Amazing people work here. Great Customer service. I recommend this place."
Profile photo of Julian Garcia

Julian Garcia

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Garcia
"Nestor was great. Made everything easy for me. Absolutely recommend him."
Profile photo of Michael Montoya

Michael Montoya

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Montoya
"Had a great experience with a fellow Named Nestor from there. Helped me out with all my questions i had and was very thorough. Thank you again !"